Sunday, 3 July 2011

Beverley Knight Soul UK Album - 04.07.11

This Monday sees the release of Beverley Knight latest album 'Soul UK', the album is Beverly's own versions of 13 classic UK Soul tracks including songs by Soul II Soul, Jamiroquai, Omar, Young Disciples, Roachford, George Michael, Junior and more.
Buy the album from all good music sites including and iTunes

  1. Fairplay
  2. Southern Freeez
  3. Mama Used To Say
  4. Say I'm Your Number One
  5. When You Gonna Learn
  6. Apparently Nothin' - Feat. Glen Scott And Roots Manuva
  7. There's Nothing Like This
  8. Don't Be A Fool
  9. Always and Forever
  10. Round And Around
  11. Cuddly Toy
  12. Damn
  13. One More Try 

Also make sure you check the website out for the latest gig dates.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Soundcloud | Youtube

No comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget


Related Posts with Thumbnails