Tuesday, 30 March 2010

Erykah Badu - New Amerykah, Pt. 2 - Return of the Ankh

Erykah Badu is one of those artists that's not afriad to experiement, say what others fear, speak up and be different. She does challenge you in some of her tracks and visually she is very interesting to observe, from her album artwork to her video's some which leave you very suprised. Check out 'Window Seat' which is also featured on the ablum. What do you think does part 2 live up to your expectations?

Track Listing:
1. 20 Feet Tall
2. Window Seat
3. Agitation
4. Turn Me Away (Get Munny)
5. Gone Baby, Don't Be Long
6. Umm Hmm
7. Love
8. You Loving Me (Session)
9. Fall In Love (Your Funeral)
10. Incense
11. Out My Mind, Just In Time

Visit Website
Visit Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget


Related Posts with Thumbnails