Monday, 12 April 2010

Krys Ivory - Refections Mixtape [download]

1. Intro
2. Mr. Maybe
3. Be Next To Ya (Interlude)
4. Be Next To Ya (Remix)
5. Winner
6. Greatest Desire
7. Heart Beat
8. Predictable
9. K-Day 93.5 Interview w/ Devi Dev
10. I Need You (Interlude)
11. I Need You


I first heard of Krys Ivory a couple of years back with her track 'Be Next to Ya', and since then been waiting to hear more. Over the last few years Krys Ivory has has been suffering from cancer and has now beaten the disease. She is signed to Ryan Leslie's Next Selection entertainment company. So I am sure we will be seeing and hearing more of her very soon.

I was excited to find out she has dropped her mixtape “Reflections.” Hosted by Charlamagne The God and DJ Frosty. On speaking about the mixtape Krys says; 'Reflections is a mirror image of my heart! Feel free to download and fall in love! =)'

Website | Twitter | MySpace

No comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget


Related Posts with Thumbnails